Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Moscow Ballet's Nutcracker
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
The biggest Christmas experience of the year! The original, direct from Russia, Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker! “Knock Out!” raves the New York Times. Enchant the whole family with larger than life magical props, a 60 foot growing Christmas tree and spectacular Russian-made costumes and sets. A must-see event, witness the world’s best dancers on stage in your city! Get your tickets before they sell out at www.nutcracker.com .
Mon 12/18/17 7:00PM Person Theater Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker



Left Edge Theatre Presents Santaland Diaries
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Santaland Diaries
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Santaland Diaries



Stand Up Sonoma County Benefit
Thu 1/4/18 8:00PM Person Theater Stand Up Sonoma County Benefit


POPS: What a Wonderful World
Symphony Pops: What a Wonderful World: A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
A powerhouse trumpeter, gifted with a soulful voice and a charismatic onstage swagger, Byron Stripling joins the Santa Rosa Symphony for a tribute to Louis Armstrong that is both electrifying and heartfelt.
Sat 1/6/18 3:00PM Person Theater Symphony Pops: What a Wonderful World: A Tribute to Louis Armstrong



Kris Kristofferson
Sun 1/7/18 7:00PM Person Theater Kris Kristofferson


Psychic Medium John Edward
Psychic Medium John Edward
John Edward is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium, best-selling author and lecturer known for his internationally syndicated television shows, Crossing Over with John Edward and John Edward Cross Country. He is also recognized for his guest appearances on Dr. Phil, The View, Dr. Oz, Oprah and many others. A John Edward Seminar consists of Question & Answer sessions and Edward connecting to the Other Side and delivering messages to the audience from family and friends who have crossed over.
Sun 1/14/18 12:00PM Person Theater Psychic Medium John Edward



Golden Dragon Acrobats
Sun 1/21/18 3:00PM Person Theater Golden Dragon Acrobats



3 Doors Down Acoustic
Back Porch Jam
Tue 1/23/18 8:00PM Person Theater 3 Doors Down Acoustic
Back Porch Jam



Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Fri 1/26/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sat 1/27/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sun 1/28/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sat 2/3/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sun 2/4/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Thu 2/8/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Thu 2/15/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Disgraced



Guerra De Chistes
Sat 1/27/18 7:00PM Person Theater Guerra De Chistes



Whose Live Anyway?
Sun 1/28/18 7:00PM Person Theater Whose Live Anyway?



Pilobolus
Wed 1/31/18 8:00PM Person Theater Pilobolus



John Hiatt & the Goners
Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM Person Theater John Hiatt & the Goners



Latino 95.5 Presents Yandel
Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Person Theater Latino 95.5 Presents Yandel



An Evening with Lyle Lovett
and Robert Earl Keen
Tue 2/6/18 8:00PM Person Theater An Evening with Lyle Lovett
and Robert Earl Keen



An Evening With Michael Pollan
Thu 2/8/18 8:00PM Person Theater An Evening With Michael Pollan



Johnny Mathis
The Voice of Romance Tour 2018
Thu 2/15/18 7:00PM Person Theater Johnny Mathis
The Voice of Romance Tour 2018


POPS: Surfin' Safari
Symphony Pops: Symphonic Surfin' Safari
featuring Papa Doo Run Run
Renowned Beach Boys tribute band Papa Doo Run Run joins the Santa Rosa Symphony for an afternoon of classic rock from the 60's and 70's, including their award-winning recreation of the Beach Boys’ hits.
Sun 2/18/18 3:00PM Person Theater Symphony Pops: Symphonic Surfin' Safari
featuring Papa Doo Run Run



Jake Shimabukuro
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Person Theater Jake Shimabukuro



Pete The Cat
Sun 2/25/18 3:00PM Person Theater Pete The Cat



David Rawlings
An Evening With
Wed 2/28/18 8:00PM Person Theater David Rawlings
An Evening With



Jerry Seinfeld
Fri 3/2/18 7:00PM Person Theater Jerry Seinfeld
Fri 3/2/18 9:30PM Person Theater Jerry Seinfeld



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Thu 3/8/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sun 3/11/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Thu 3/15/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sun 3/18/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses
Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Realistic Joneses



Celebrating David Bowie
Sun 3/4/18 8:00PM Person Theater Celebrating David Bowie



Buddy Guy
Sun 3/18/18 7:00PM Person Theater Buddy Guy



I'm With Her: See You Around Tour
Wed 4/4/18 8:00PM Person Theater I'm With Her: See You Around Tour



Brain Candy Live!
Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM Person Theater Brain Candy Live!



Mr. Popper's Penguins
Thu 4/19/18 6:30PM Person Theater Mr. Popper's Penguins


POPS:Love, Lust, & Rock n Roll
Symphony Pops: Love, Lust, and Rock 'n' Roll
Celebrate hits from the '30s to the '90s with Storm Large, lead singer for Pink Martini, and the Santa Rosa Symphony. From Frank Sinatra to Elton John and Queen, hear hits like “I've Got You Under My Skin,” “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road,” “Kashmir,” and “Somebody to Love.”
Sun 4/22/18 3:00PM Person Theater Symphony Pops: Love, Lust, and Rock 'n' Roll



Versa-Style Dance Company
Tue 4/24/18 8:00PM Person Theater Versa-Style Dance Company



The Price Is Right Live!
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Person Theater The Price Is Right Live!



Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Thu 5/10/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy



Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
Sun 5/6/18 3:00PM Person Theater Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site



Maks, Val, & Peta Live on Tour: Confidential
Mon 5/14/18 8:00PM Person Theater Maks, Val, & Peta Live on Tour: Confidential



Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Fri 6/1/18 7:00PM Person Theater Stephen Stills & Judy Collins



Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Thu 6/21/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/24/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 7/1/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky