Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Cali Calmécac Language Academy Presents Festival de Primavera
Wed 5/23/18 6:30PM Person Theater Cali Calmécac Language Academy Presents Festival de Primavera



Xochil Entertainment: Emmanuel
Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Person Theater Xochil Entertainment: Emmanuel



Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Women in Jeopardy



Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Fri 6/1/18 7:00PM Person Theater Stephen Stills & Judy Collins



Skyline Entertainment & Latino 95.5 present
Justin Quiles
Sat 6/2/18 9:00PM Person Theater Skyline Entertainment & Latino 95.5 present
Justin Quiles



Karen Peterson: Connecting to the Afterlife
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Carston Cabaret Karen Peterson: Connecting to the Afterlife



Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout Theater: Six Degrees of Separation



Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 6/24/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky
Sun 7/1/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents Honky



La Caravana del Humor
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Person Theater La Caravana del Humor



Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Person Theater Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox



The Magic of Adam Trent
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Person Theater The Magic of Adam Trent



Bianca Del Rio
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Person Theater Bianca Del Rio



Roustabout's Apprentice Program: Disney's Mary Poppins
Fri 7/13/18 7:30PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout's Apprentice Program: Disney's Mary Poppins
Sat 7/14/18 3:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout's Apprentice Program: Disney's Mary Poppins
Sat 7/14/18 7:30PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout's Apprentice Program: Disney's Mary Poppins
Sun 7/15/18 3:00PM Carston Cabaret Roustabout's Apprentice Program: Disney's Mary Poppins



Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Sun 8/5/18 7:00PM Person Theater Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons



Gipsy Kings
Wed 8/8/18 8:00PM Person Theater Gipsy Kings



Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper
Thu 8/9/18 7:00PM Person Theater Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper
Thu 8/9/18 9:30PM Person Theater Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper



Josh Turner
Thu 9/6/18 8:00PM Person Theater Josh Turner



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 9/7/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 9/8/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 9/9/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 9/14/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 9/16/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 9/30/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth



On the Road with T Bone Burnett:
Stories, Music and Movies
Sun 9/9/18 7:00PM Person Theater On the Road with T Bone Burnett:
Stories, Music and Movies



Anjelah Johnson: More of Me Tour
Fri 9/14/18 7:00PM Person Theater Anjelah Johnson: More of Me Tour



Norah Jones
Thu 9/20/18 8:00PM Person Theater Norah Jones



43th Annual San Francisco Comedy Competition Semi-Finals
Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM Person Theater 43th Annual San Francisco Comedy Competition Semi-Finals



Aida Cuevas - Totalmente Juan Gabriel
Thu 10/4/18 8:00PM Person Theater Aida Cuevas - Totalmente Juan Gabriel



The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Fri 10/5/18 8:00PM Person Theater The Simon & Garfunkel Story



Complexions Contemporary Ballet
Wed 10/17/18 8:00PM Person Theater Complexions Contemporary Ballet



Serial Killers Live on Stage
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Person Theater Serial Killers Live on Stage



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 10/21/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 11/3/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 11/4/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 11/9/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 11/10/18 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 11/11/18 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth



Anne Lamott & Eve Ensler: In Conversation
Thu 11/1/18 8:00PM Person Theater Anne Lamott & Eve Ensler: In Conversation



Celtic Thunder X Tour
Sat 11/10/18 8:00PM Person Theater Celtic Thunder X Tour



A Magical Cirque Christmas
Fri 11/23/18 8:00PM Person Theater A Magical Cirque Christmas



Transcendence’s Broadway Holiday Spectacular
Fri 11/30/18 7:30PM Person Theater Transcendence’s Broadway Holiday Spectacular
Sat 12/1/18 2:00PM Person Theater Transcendence’s Broadway Holiday Spectacular
Sat 12/1/18 7:30PM Person Theater Transcendence’s Broadway Holiday Spectacular
Sun 12/2/18 2:00PM Person Theater Transcendence’s Broadway Holiday Spectacular



Posada Navideña
Fri 12/7/18 7:00PM Person Theater Posada Navideña



Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue 12/18/18 7:00PM Person Theater Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker



Brian Wilson presents The Christmas Album Live
with special guest Al Jardine
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Person Theater Brian Wilson presents The Christmas Album Live
with special guest Al Jardine



Psychic Medium John Edward
Sun 1/13/19 12:00PM Person Theater Psychic Medium John Edward



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 2/2/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 2/3/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 2/10/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 2/17/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth



Black Violin
Thu 1/31/19 8:00PM Person Theater Black Violin



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 3/1/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 3/3/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 3/17/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth



Trinity Irish Dance Company
Sun 3/3/19 7:00PM Person Theater Trinity Irish Dance Company



Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Fri 5/24/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World
Sun 5/26/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents This Random World



Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 6/9/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 6/16/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 6/23/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth
Sun 6/30/19 2:00PM Left Edge Studio Theatre Left Edge Theatre Presents The Naked Truth